Android App User Reviews

Global Gas Converter

Convert from one gas price format to another when travelling in another country to determine your home volume and currency. Converts for Canada, United States, Mexico, Europe and England.

Promo expires after 5 uses.

Was this review helpful? Yes | No

Dan McTeague's "Tomorrow's Gas Price Today"

from Dan McTeague's "Tomorrow's Gas Price Today" site helps you know if it's best to get gas in Canada

Was this review helpful? Yes | No

Fuel Tracking for Fleets

  • App review for GasRecord
  • Posted by diablolita February 11, 2012
  • Recommended for Road Warriors, Career People or Tech/Social Networking Junkies

Tracking with map views for multiple vehicles in multiple units including lb/CO2/mile. Compare with EPA charts, create PDF reports and share in the cloud and synch with other devices.

Was this review helpful? Yes | No

Best Gas Tracker App for Android

Even if you miss a fill-up or only do partial tanks it will calculate your fuel efficiency and display in Google charts. Works in metric too.

Was this review helpful? Yes | No

Best Gas Tracker App for Android

Track gas fill ups and cost over a year. Monthly summary stored off your phone and sent to you each month.

Was this review helpful? Yes | No

MPG tracking made easy

  • App review for Gas Log
  • Posted by diablolita February 10, 2012
  • Recommended for Road Warriors, News Junkies, Shopaholics, Career People or Tech/Social Networking Junkies

Track your fill ups to keep on top of mileage (and to see if the teenagers snuck a ride!)

Was this review helpful? Yes | No

Ever want help deciding where to go with someone?

  • App review for WHERE
  • Posted by diablolita February 10, 2012
  • Recommended for Book Readers, Gamers, Parents, Outdoors Enthusiasts, Music Fans, Shopaholics, Career People, Social Butterflies, Film/TV Fans or Tech/Social Networking Junkies

Recommendations for restaurants, bars and businesses with deals to share.

Was this review helpful? Yes | No

Crystal Ball for Gas in Canada

  • App review for Gas Price Canada
  • Posted by diablolita February 10, 2012
  • Recommended for Road Warriors, News Junkies, Parents, Students, Shopaholics, Career People, Social Butterflies, Budget Hawks or Tech/Social Networking Junkies

Red=Buy Gas tomorrow, going down!
Green=Buy Gas today, going up tomorrow!

Was this review helpful? Yes | No

Get nostalgic

Nice old-fashioned side-scrolling shooter where you pretty much get to blast everything in sight.

1 of 1 users found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful? Yes | No

Big Business

This app starts slow but then becomes addictive. I hear it's the same genre of farmville (never played). Great to check in on several times a day

Was this review helpful? Yes | No

Strike a pose

This is a great way to keep up to date with the massive fashion industry event that takes place bi-annually.

Was this review helpful? Yes | No

Ping pong

This is a pretty good table tennis game with decent physics and offering plenty of challenge.

Was this review helpful? Yes | No

Choo Choo

Build a railway system from the ground up! Build tracks between cities and factories, load trains with cargo, and much more.

Was this review helpful? Yes | No

Gusty

This app could be very handy for extreme wind sport enthusiasts, rather than just general weather fans.

Was this review helpful? Yes | No

Low Price Hotel Checker

  • App review for Hotel Price Scanner
  • Posted by JennyMurphy February 10, 2012
  • Recommended for Road Warriors, News Junkies, Parents, Music Fans, Shopaholics, Career People, Social Butterflies, Budget Hawks or Tech/Social Networking Junkies

I always want to know if I'm getting the best price on hotels in the area I'm traveling in without having to call or drive to them all when I'm already tired. This app instantly searches over 2 million hotels in 195 countries! Search by rating, popularity, price range, brand, amenities, accommodation type and by distance.

Was this review helpful? Yes | No

College Books on a Budget

  • App review for Textbook Price Search
  • Posted by JennyMurphy February 10, 2012
  • Recommended for News Junkies, Book Readers, Parents, Students, Shopaholics, Career People, Social Butterflies, Budget Hawks or Tech/Social Networking Junkies

Great for Students finding school text books on a budget!

Was this review helpful? Yes | No

Beats 'Find the Lowest Price' Apps

  • App review for The Price Depot
  • Posted by JennyMurphy February 10, 2012
  • Recommended for Road Warriors, News Junkies, Foodies, Workout Junkies, Parents, Students, Shopaholics, Career People, Social Butterflies, Budget Hawks or Tech/Social Networking Junkies

Patent Pending technology to engage all your favorite local and online retailers, restaurants and service providers in a unattended, instantaneous, real time low price contest (not to be confused with fixed price comparison apps) on the products or services you want such as new cars, oil change, hair cut, car wash, hotels, attorneys, real estate agents and many other categories to come including restaurants and products with barcodes. Hundreds of new merchants are added every week!

Was this review helpful? Yes | No

High quality service and easy app

I used this in Thailand and Brazil and it was really handy. What really impressed me is call quality. No lag at all. I really got used to hear myself when used calling cards or Skype from Asia and Latin America, but this one was really clear. just a bit pricier than Skype, but it was worth it. I would love to see add funds function from application, and signup. I also used iPhone version. However Android is more functional. Great as a travel tool.

Was this review helpful? Yes | No

Low Price Alert Tracker across Amazon, Walmart, Target, and Ebay

  • App review for Amazing Price Tracker (Dead!!)
  • Posted by JennyMurphy February 10, 2012
  • Recommended for News Junkies, Book Readers, Parents, Students, Shopaholics, Career People, Social Butterflies or Budget Hawks

Track low prices+shipping and price changes at Amazon, Walmart, Target and eBay in S, UK, IT, FR, DE, CN, JP, CA and ES.

Was this review helpful? Yes | No

Know the Best Grocery Store Deals before leaving Home

  • App review for PriceZ
  • Posted by JennyMurphy February 10, 2012
  • Recommended for News Junkies, Foodies, Parents, Shopaholics, Career People, Social Butterflies, Budget Hawks or Tech/Social Networking Junkies

The perfect grocery store companion: I always wonder if I'm getting the best deal or if I can do better across the street. With this app I can compare prices, see sales, manage a personal shopping list and see the cost of my shopping list in relevant supermarkets in my area. I like to set Price Alerts and comment about products, and read other reviews.

Was this review helpful? Yes | No