Android App User Reviews

Printicular

  • App review for Printicular- Print Instagram
  • Posted by Vanz January 17, 2013
  • Recommended for Road Warriors, Foodies, Book Readers, Workout Junkies, Parents, Students, Animal Lovers, Outdoors Enthusiasts, Music Fans, Shopaholics, Career People, Social Butterflies, Budget Hawks, Sports Fans, Film/TV Fans or Tech/Social Networking Junkies

MEA Mobile has teamed with Walgreens to bring Android users Printicular. Printicular is a must have photo app for Android users. It is the most convenient way to print your phone's photos at Walgreens.

You can send photos directly from a phone, tablet, Instagram or Facebook account. With just a few taps you can select your pics, select the quantity and photo sizes and then pick them up at your Walgreens local store within the hour.

There is no need to sync your phone with your computer, transfer images from your device to another application, or login.

App link: https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.meamobile.printicular&hl=en
Price: Free

Was this review helpful? Yes | No

Great App for People on the Go!

  • App review for My Balance
  • Posted by BizMarky January 10, 2013
  • Recommended for Budget Hawks or Tech/Social Networking Junkies

This app lets you keep a laser focus on your bottom dollar & keeps you from overspending. Recommended for kids & people on the go.

Was this review helpful? Yes | No

WTF is Up with Whatsapp?

I downloaded this to my Galaxy Nexus with all my hundreds of contacts visible but it only shows I have 15 contacts that use the app and I know there are more. I even manually entered a new contact overseas, refreshed and it still does not come up in my contact list.

Was this review helpful? Yes | No

Dolphin browser

  • App review for Dolphin Browser for Android
  • Posted by diamondmind50 January 07, 2013
  • Recommended for Book Readers, Gamers, Students, Music Fans, Shopaholics, Career People, Social Butterflies or Tech/Social Networking Junkies

I use now instead of chrome on my Nexus 7 tablet, its quicker and has some nice functions

Was this review helpful? Yes | No

Simple Quick & Works

  • App review for London Transport Planner
  • Posted by thanks2me January 06, 2013
  • Recommended for Foodies, Workout Junkies, Outdoors Enthusiasts, Career People, Social Butterflies, Budget Hawks or Sports Fans

It's a simple app with essentially TFL services but it works and its easy to use. I personally prefer using this as its convenient for pulling up the tube map and checking buses arrival times.

Was this review helpful? Yes | No

Awesome

  • App review for Notes Widget HD Free Stickies
  • Posted by jakobharteg January 06, 2013
  • Recommended for Road Warriors, News Junkies, Foodies, Book Readers, Gamers, Workout Junkies, Parents, Students, Animal Lovers, Outdoors Enthusiasts, Music Fans, Shopaholics, Career People, Social Butterflies, Budget Hawks, Sports Fans, Film/TV Fans or Tech/Social Networking Junkies

One of my favorite apps.

Was this review helpful? Yes | No

Helpful!

  • App review for Euro-Japan dictionary
  • Posted by LanaLang December 31, 2012
  • Recommended for Book Readers, Students, Outdoors Enthusiasts, Career People, Social Butterflies, Budget Hawks or Tech/Social Networking Junkies

Easy but feature-rich app. Offline search mode will be highly appreciated when I go to Japan next month. Learning Japanese is much easier for me now! Good job!

Was this review helpful? Yes | No

Awesome app in every way

  • App review for Songza
  • Posted by grannydee December 31, 2012
  • Recommended for Road Warriors, Book Readers, Workout Junkies, Parents, Students, Music Fans, Social Butterflies or Budget Hawks

Goodbye Pandora!! I love Songza even if I have yet to fully explore all it has to offer. So far, it's playing stuff I actually like and I haven't heard an ad in 3 hours of straight listening. My husband also downloaded this app and used it to play background music at a wedding he was DJing. Song choices were all well received by the wedding party and guests. Kudoes to the developers for such an awesome app that is FREE!

Was this review helpful? Yes | No

Finally! An app for Oncology News

  • App review for 1-800-Oncologist
  • Posted by svenc December 31, 2012
  • Recommended for News Junkies, Workout Junkies, Parents, Students or Career People

It is about time that an Oncology news app has been launched. This one is great. It is easy to use, gets me the cancer news I want, and helps me connect with an Oncologist with 1 click. Nice!

Was this review helpful? Yes | No

Great Mental Health News App

  • App review for 1-800-Therapist
  • Posted by svenc December 31, 2012
  • Recommended for News Junkies, Book Readers, Parents or Students

This is the best mental health news app I have seen. It helps you stay up to date on all recent behavioral and mental health news. I can also connect with a therapist in my area through the app.

Was this review helpful? Yes | No

like

this app is awesome

Was this review helpful? Yes | No

Recetario en español.

  • App review for Recetas con Marihuana
  • Posted by knuapps December 25, 2012
  • Recommended for Road Warriors, Foodies, Book Readers, Gamers, Workout Junkies, Students, Animal Lovers, Outdoors Enthusiasts, Music Fans, Shopaholics, Social Butterflies, Budget Hawks, Film/TV Fans or Tech/Social Networking Junkies

Tras buscar y buscar, y como no, probar...
Nos dimos cuenta de que no existia todavia ningun recetario canbabico en un español "como dios manda".

Olvídate de ingredientes que solo encontrarás en el culo del mundo, o de palabras que no entiende ni el tio que lo escribió.

Descargate ya Recetas con Marihuana, de KNUApps.

(Aplicacion disponible en Español y Francés)

Was this review helpful? Yes | No

Offline Rage Faces Collection

  • App review for Meme Collection (+Generator)
  • Posted by knuapps December 25, 2012
  • Recommended for Road Warriors, News Junkies, Gamers, Parents, Students, Outdoors Enthusiasts, Music Fans, Shopaholics, Career People, Social Butterflies, Sports Fans, Film/TV Fans or Tech/Social Networking Junkies

This is our first app. Published on November 2011.

We tried to make the most complete OFFLINE meme collection, and we success it, update by update, making to most extensive and updated meme gallery.

This app won the "FileDir - 5* Reviewer's Choice" in August 2012.

Was this review helpful? Yes | No

Very cool app

Fun app

Was this review helpful? Yes | No

Very cool app

  • App review for KamaSutra - Love Journey
  • Posted by sexspacelove December 23, 2012
  • Recommended for Workout Junkies, Parents, Students, Animal Lovers, Career People or Social Butterflies

Great app, would like to see more free stuff there, but great overall.

Was this review helpful? Yes | No

Force-ful fun!

What's not to love about this? If you love either Angry Birds or Star Wars you'll want to jump on this one. If you love both, you probably already have. Do it.

Was this review helpful? Yes | No

Force-ful fun!

What's not to love about this? If you love either Angry Birds or Star Wars you'll want to jump on this one. If you love both, you probably already have. Do it.

Was this review helpful? Yes | No

Neat app!

  • App review for HISTORY Here
  • Posted by BigDuke6 December 20, 2012
  • Recommended for Outdoors Enthusiasts

I had no idea there were so many areas and items of historical interest all around me! Neat neat neat.

Was this review helpful? Yes | No

Not Impressed

I am not a big wine collector. I have a few bottles I got from my local grocery. Of the few bottles I have, this app correctly matched 2. On the others it either completely missed or only got the brand correct and not the type. Needs improvement in my opinion.

Was this review helpful? Yes | No

Lovely story and voicing

  • App review for Romance of Rome Hidden Object
  • Posted by Lenok December 17, 2012
  • Recommended for Parents, Students, Animal Lovers, Shopaholics, Career People or Social Butterflies

Apart the fact that some items are impossible to find withiut a hint, the game is bright and engaging. Good story-line and lovely graphics.

Was this review helpful? Yes | No