Android App User Reviews

a great game for couples!

this is an interesting game that can help strengthen our reaction skills and your relationship with your loved ones!
it provides a wide array of challenges, from finding sad faces, to finding routes for mouses to their cheese, to comparing countries' populations, this app will never fail to bore anyone! basically how the game is played is that the game will come out will a question according to the challenge and the players wil have the compete to see who can hit the button the fastest when the the questions/ claims satisfy the conditions/ pictures. it's just that simple! the players just need to press that big button!
the fun comes when the people will stare so closely at your screen and then burst out in laughter when someone get it correct so quickly, and also laugh at each other's most stupid mistakes that they make. yes! im not kidding, i have seen people hitting the button when the game said 1+1=0! apart from that, you can also learn about the estimated sizes of the countries population and the size of the countries cause the game will get you to compare among the countries for these things. so you can treat this game as an educational tool too!
trust me this is a game that will give you hours of fun!

Was this review helpful? Yes | No

A good photo app with unique features

  • App review for Photocut
  • Posted by Caber April 29, 2013
  • Recommended for Students, Animal Lovers, Outdoors Enthusiasts or Sports Fans

This app comes with 500+ shapes. Shapes can be used to cut photos to create interesting collage, or used as decoration with various background patterns. It's a good creative photo app. Thumbs up!

Was this review helpful? Yes | No

Nicely done

  • App review for Memmingen 1630
  • Posted by Kwastor April 25, 2013
  • Recommended for Book Readers, Gamers or Tech/Social Networking Junkies

Nice strategy game set in southern Germany during the 30year war.
Totally random Tower Defence with unlimited replayability.
Awesome Graphics!

Was this review helpful? Yes | No

Bring Alive your Pictures!

  • App review for Picvie
  • Posted by subodha72 April 23, 2013
  • Recommended for Outdoors Enthusiasts, Social Butterflies or Tech/Social Networking Junkies

This app is for android users who felt the need for merging all their digital content (like photos, videos, audios and web pages) to tell compelling and complete story about their vacation, party, celebrations...

Was this review helpful? Yes | No

YOUdrive is a virtual assistant that makes you save fuel and rewards the best drivers of the community

  • App review for A+drive
  • Posted by Gianmarco March 22, 2013
  • Recommended for Road Warriors, Gamers, Workout Junkies, Parents, Students, Outdoors Enthusiasts, Career People, Social Butterflies, Sports Fans or Tech/Social Networking Junkies

This app is a great traveling companion, keeping an eye on our driving style and offers you, thanks to the voice of Julia, useful tips to fix it, to save fuel and drive safely (Julia alerts you if it detects a dangerous behavior and enables you to avoid risks and fines!). You can choose your language, Italian or English.
The driving experience, with YOUdrive, is something to try: through the dashboard of the app you have quick access to the main features of the phone, such as call and navigator, and you can share your position with your friends at any moment. Also you are constantly informed about the quality of your driving behaviour through the score displayed on the dashboard, elaborated in real time: the better you drive, the higher the SCORE is and faster you climb in the ranking of the best drivers (winning virtual medals every day), so you can become "expert" or even "GURU" of the green driving! The app is free and is available on the Android market or on www.youdrivenet.com

3 of 3 users found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful? Yes | No

Disturb me as much as you can ;)

  • App review for Silencify : Smart Silence
  • Posted by ksarmalkar March 17, 2013
  • Recommended for Book Readers, Parents, Students, Career People or Tech/Social Networking Junkies

“Silencio” screamed Imelda, Puss in Boots’ adoptive mother, and all the kids froze in silence. “Silencio” screamed my Spanish teacher not so long ago (actually longer than I’d like to admit) when a cell phone rang during the class, a time when it wasn’t that common for this to happen.

Now I have yet to see a movie in a cinema where someone’s phone doesn’t ring or does a noise of some sort. It drives me crazy and I’ve seen this happen in other places too. If only there was an app that could help those poor souls to silence their phones in important meetings, locations, … and THERE is! “Silencify” is an app that does exactly just that and much more. Aside being a constant guardian of how your phone should behave in certain locations or situations (i.e. meetings), Silencify is for your phone what the “Do Not Disturb” status is for Yahoo Messenger. Basically it will completely silence your phone on a schedule (i.e. when you sleep), allowing only important phone calls to come through (using a whitelist).

Was this review helpful? Yes | No

Social Bucket List

  • App review for liveWants
  • Posted by pabenjam23 March 14, 2013
  • Recommended for Road Warriors, News Junkies, Foodies, Gamers, Workout Junkies, Parents, Students, Animal Lovers, Outdoors Enthusiasts, Music Fans, Shopaholics, Career People, Social Butterflies, Budget Hawks, Sports Fans, Film/TV Fans or Tech/Social Networking Junkies

This app is for anyone who achieves what they want by envisioning it first ie) Law of Attraction. You can also get motivation, support and ideas from others in the community.

Was this review helpful? Yes | No

Home-Bear

Home Bear is lost and it's up to you to get him back home! Join your new cuddly friend in an adventure through many exciting and colourful lands using a bundle of wacky tools.

Enjoy the first two worlds from the full release now and then upgrade for free later on! Learn how to play in the mystical Dreamworld and then play with Home Bear in the enchanted forest!

Use a selection of cute and vibrant items on Home Bear's journey, items such as the balloon that allows our furry hero to fly high into the sky or the marshmallow that plugs nasty holes in the ground.

Was this review helpful? Yes | No

best therapy

the best information i ever seen in any therapy process. a must downloading apps for android devices

Was this review helpful? Yes | No

I'm biased. ;)

I wrote it; of course I love it!

In all seriousness, though, I play this quite a lot just for fun. That's got to say something good for a game I've been staring at for hours every single day to still entertain me. ;)

Was this review helpful? Yes | No

Convenient

I love this app because I don't have to use the on/off button on my phone that can get stuck sometime.

1 of 1 users found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful? Yes | No

so many theme

very beautiful and free

Was this review helpful? Yes | No

PDA net 3.50

  • App review for PdaNet 3.50
  • Posted by diamondmind50 February 15, 2013
  • Recommended for Road Warriors, News Junkies, Foodies, Book Readers, Gamers, Workout Junkies, Parents, Students, Animal Lovers, Outdoors Enthusiasts, Music Fans, Shopaholics, Career People, Social Butterflies, Budget Hawks, Sports Fans, Film/TV Fans or Tech/Social Networking Junkies

IT WORKS i got internet via my 3G phone on my laptop

Was this review helpful? Yes | No

Fun Game

It's fun to see how well you know your celebrities.

Was this review helpful? Yes | No

Varga Sándor

I like much this app. It is really interesting, you get to know your facebook fellows.

Was this review helpful? Yes | No

Drag Racing

  • App review for Drag Racing
  • Posted by diamondmind50 January 30, 2013
  • Recommended for Road Warriors, News Junkies, Foodies, Gamers, Workout Junkies, Parents, Students, Shopaholics, Career People, Social Butterflies, Budget Hawks, Sports Fans, Film/TV Fans or Tech/Social Networking Junkies

Addictive and fun

1 of 1 users found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful? Yes | No

Beautiful Notebooks with m> notes notepad on Android

  • App review for m>notes notepad
  • Posted by serjiosub January 25, 2013
  • Recommended for Book Readers, Workout Junkies, Parents, Students, Shopaholics or Tech/Social Networking Junkies

m> notes is basically a note program for your Android device on steroids. The developers have taken a load of great ideas about how a note organization app should perform and combined it all into one sweet app. Notes are quick and easy to title and create. Plus, each note need not be just text, as it’s easy to add photos or sticker reminders to the notes. Need to add a little subset to a particular note? Just add a subnote under the original note! Finally, scroll between your notes quickly with a slide of your finger. This and other clever shortcuts really makes m> notes feel like a solid, enjoyable app. Want to share your note? No worries! Just tap the icon in the top right-hand corner and select either from Gmail, Dropbox, Skype, and more! It’s compatible with many online cloud storage services, which is quite nice. Furthermore, if you purchase the premium version, you can access helpful widgets, have unlimited number of notebooks, get more stickers and more customization options as well. Overall, m> notes is a very solid and impressive note taking app for the Android system! It helps focus your note content on your device and organizes it with ease!

1 of 1 users found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful? Yes | No

Simple to use

  • App review for Event Planner Free
  • Posted by apps2ppl January 21, 2013
  • Recommended for Shopaholics, Career People or Budget Hawks

Simple to use budget planner for your events, it is only a budget planner, but fast to input incomes and expenses to keep track of your budget.

1 of 1 users found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful? Yes | No

Nice game for kids

  • App review for Happy Sheep
  • Posted by apps2ppl January 21, 2013
  • Recommended for Gamers, Parents, Students, Animal Lovers or Career People

It's a simple and entertaining game, with cute and funny designs.
Your kid will need to tilt the phone and move the sheep around until he finally brings them back to the barn, watching out for the obstacles and clicking on the time help when he thinks he needs more time. As he advances through, the levels will progress in difficulty, being different each time he plays.

Was this review helpful? Yes | No

Total Collage

  • App review for Total Collage
  • Posted by tzloba January 18, 2013
  • Recommended for Social Butterflies, Gamers, Parents, Students, Animal Lovers, Outdoors Enthusiasts or Film/TV Fans

Best collage maker out there! Superb for Instagram! You can build your own layout without any templates.

1 of 1 users found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful? Yes | No