Android App User Reviews

Wonderful Fairy World Theme!!! A really different kinda Casino game

  • App review for FairyLand Slots
  • Posted by 1234slotmachines June 07, 2013
  • Recommended for Gamers, Outdoors Enthusiasts, Career People, Social Butterflies, Sports Fans or Tech/Social Networking Junkies

Fairyland Slot machine game has really an amazing theme....Really cool graphics and awesome slots action....It feels like Playing slots in a whole new world

Was this review helpful? Yes | No

Entertainer

  • App review for Box Cricket
  • Posted by sh1vam June 07, 2013
  • Recommended for Road Warriors, News Junkies, Foodies, Book Readers, Gamers, Workout Junkies, Parents, Students, Animal Lovers, Outdoors Enthusiasts, Music Fans, Shopaholics, Career People, Social Butterflies, Budget Hawks, Sports Fans, Film/TV Fans or Tech/Social Networking Junkies

M so hooked to it,800 is my highscore anybody up for a challenge

Was this review helpful? Yes | No

Scales Practice - for aspiring musicians

  • App review for Scales Practice
  • Posted by johead June 05, 2013
  • Recommended for Parents, Students or Music Fans

I find this app invaluable to my music practice. However, I am biased as I developed it myself for that very reason.

Scales Practice is simple to use - pick a scale and it will show the notes on a stave. Press start and it will then sound the notes so you can play along and check your pitch.

You can add Playlists which is great if you have music lessons (and have a bad memory like me) as you can get your teacher to input your practice for the week. You can also customise the tempo, sound, and transpose to different keys.

I think I'll go and practice some scales right now....

Was this review helpful? Yes | No

Vegas Style Slot machine gaming on Beautiful Islands

  • App review for Island Slots
  • Posted by 1234slotmachines June 02, 2013
  • Recommended for Gamers, Workout Junkies, Music Fans, Social Butterflies, Sports Fans or Tech/Social Networking Junkies

Play & win to Survive your way out of the Islands. The game has a very nice adventurous touch to it. I won my way out of three Islands and I keep on playing more and more...Addictive indeed!!!!

Shared my highscores on facebook and really enjoyed competing with others...

1 of 1 users found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful? Yes | No

Awesome Slots - Amazing Egyptian Theme

  • App review for Pharaons Gold
  • Posted by 1234slotmachines May 25, 2013
  • Recommended for Gamers, Workout Junkies, Outdoors Enthusiasts, Social Butterflies, Sports Fans, Film/TV Fans or Tech/Social Networking Junkies

I really loved the Ancient Egyptian theme of the game. Graphic are really cool and i was able to Win a lot with the special Pharaons themed Bonus games. Definitely a must-download

Was this review helpful? Yes | No

Play Slots with Style

Really Loved the game. The gameplay is really addictive. I really liked the New York Theme of the game. Really trendy and chic.....

Highscore sharing on facebook & twitter is really an exciting feature.....Was able to beat my friends on it....Definitely worth 5 Star!!!!

Was this review helpful? Yes | No

Awesome game

Simply addictive.

Was this review helpful? Yes | No

How well do you know REALLY know your friends?

  • App review for Chooz Who
  • Posted by ChoozWho May 21, 2013
  • Recommended for Students, Music Fans, Film/TV Fans or Tech/Social Networking Junkies

This is a modern take on the classic board game - Guess Who. It is a two-player picture based guessing game, packed with the latest celebrities, where users pick a mystery face and have to take it in turns to try and work out who their opponent has picked. Users can play anonymously against other players, or they can connect to their Facebook account and play against their friends.

The game is free to download and play, and will also earn virtual tokens from the games they have won, which they can collect and use to unlock more features.

You can view the trailer on YouTube here: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=_TqFlg9g8d0

Was this review helpful? Yes | No

Best Casino game Ever

Fruit Cocktail slot machine HD is undoubtedly one of the most exciting and fun-filled slot machine game that you can find for Android. The game is designed in a real-time casino environment and provide players to compete on a global level.

What really fascinated me was the Social networking sharing features, i can compete with anyone now on a global level and can unlock bonus games by sharing my score on facebook & twitter.

This game is definitely a must if you are into gaming, and do checkout other games by Casinoapps1234.com, i can bet that you'll love them.

Was this review helpful? Yes | No

Simple but a bit old fashioned

  • App review for FML FMyLife.Droid
  • Posted by kelykos May 13, 2013
  • Recommended for Students or Tech/Social Networking Junkies

A simple client, but the UI looks quite old. It needs an update

Was this review helpful? Yes | No

Adventure and Fun on the Islands of Caribbean

  • App review for Caribbean Slot Machine HD
  • Posted by 1234slotmachines May 09, 2013
  • Recommended for Gamers, Students, Animal Lovers, Outdoors Enthusiasts, Music Fans, Social Butterflies, Sports Fans, Film/TV Fans or Tech/Social Networking Junkies

Play Slots and Win Big on the Beautiful Islands of Caribbean. Discover and Hunt Treasures and compete with other Players online to increase your rankings and ratings.

Was this review helpful? Yes | No

Great Beauty App

  • App review for iNZURi Beauty App
  • Posted by BeautyTechie May 08, 2013
  • Recommended for Shopaholics, Social Butterflies, Budget Hawks or Tech/Social Networking Junkies

This app is great. I was lucky enough to be chosen for the beta launch. Love love love it and as an app user I get free beauty samples every month. Makeup heave!!!

Was this review helpful? Yes | No

amazing

  • App review for Red Racer
  • Posted by mwkacca May 05, 2013
  • Recommended for Gamers

this is amazing race game i ever played

Was this review helpful? Yes | No

Casino's Of Atlantic City

Atlantic City slot machine is designed for all the Atlantic City lovers and fans who want to play Slots in the real Casino's of the City. The game is designed with HD Graphics with loads of FUN and interactive action

Was this review helpful? Yes | No

Best Slots Ever!!

Perfect Vegas style Slots!!! Best Slots App available for Android Platform. Players can share their scores on Facebook & Twitter too. Definitely a 5 star.

Was this review helpful? Yes | No

Awesome!

A job well done.

Was this review helpful? Yes | No

refreshing new look!

this is one of the apps that caught my attention while surfing through the thousands of pages of apkmania. downloaded and give it a shot. and it had never failed me.

it bascially toggle between the conversation lists, your lastest contact conversation, and creating a new message with just swiping a finger!

it also has a few color schemes for you to customise the outlook, and you can also use your pictures from your gallery as the background pic. there are two types of outlook, recently a card layout was introduced when the individual conversation lists are in a form of tabs. but on a personal note i still prefer the classic layout, which looked like the typical stock messaging apps. i only custmoised to color combination to my liking. oh did i sae you can even change the color fonts and the size of the text? sounds pretty awesome isnt it?

in addition there are also alot ofs settings for you to fintune your experience with it. it changes your notifiations color, or the LED light when an incoming messages arrive.

currently they are still working on sending MMS. there were some knwn issues on the sending of MMS, but i had never epxerienced them as i had never sent any MMS before. but on the SMS side. this app will never fail you! i believe they are dilligently working on it since there are frequent updates every now and then. i started using it since it was v5.45, and now it is already v5.65. and i believe more updates will come! so stay tuned.

thumbs up!

Was this review helpful? Yes | No

get TRAPPED!

  • App review for Trap!
  • Posted by DragonFear May 01, 2013
  • Recommended for Road Warriors, Gamers, Parents, Students, Career People or Budget Hawks

this is a game that brought me throughout my android days all the way from 2011 when i had my first android phone.

basically, you have to seal areas that are filled with balls hovering around. to seal an area you have to swipe out a line and form and area without any balls inside. the objective of the game is to seal a least 75% of the game board to advance to the next level.

you are given 3 lives which are deducted when the ball touches your line when the line is not fully completed. you are also given turbo, when activated the line will be formed quickly, to prevent the balls from touching it while the line is being formed. as the level progress, the number of balls and speed will increase.

there are also in-game bonus if you seal the area that contains these bonuses. some are time bonus, ball freezes, and score multipliers! extra points will also be given based on the time and if you can seal and total area of 80% and above.

the only drawback of this game is that it is a single player game. you cant share the scores online. but nevertheless, it will promises hours of fun.

it has a small memory usage and it is compatible with almost all OS versions (from 2.1 onwards, not sure about dounts)

so come on, download it and try it! i believe this is one of the arcade games that is underrated in the play store. come on, it is really fun!

Was this review helpful? Yes | No

good for the chinese.

a very simple but detailed lunar calendar we have here. with some nice designs around the borders, the calendar provides a full coverage of events in the chinese calendar, and not just chinese new year or chinese valentines day.

at the top of the screen when u first open the app. it will show the exact chinese date. alongside with all the other details. when you click the menu button, it also provides extra stufs like conversion, and another page that shows all the auspicious timings of that certain day u highlighted in the main page.

a detailed calendar in your pocket on the go! thumbs up!

Was this review helpful? Yes | No

double the fun!

  • App review for 4 Player Reactor (Multiplayer)
  • Posted by DragonFear April 30, 2013
  • Recommended for Road Warriors, Book Readers, Parents, Students, Animal Lovers, Outdoors Enthusiasts, Social Butterflies, Budget Hawks or Tech/Social Networking Junkies

another game similar to 2 player reactor, but this version is a lot more flexible and it have a whole lot more playing modes!

for those who are new to 2 or 4 payer reactor, in short it is a game that puts your reaction skills to the test through a series of challenges. just by pressing a big button, you may find yourself to be staring hard at the screen, and waiting to strike for the moment for hours!

in this version of the reactor, you can choose the number of players,up to 4 players, and yes that includes 1 player mode! in this solo mode you pit yourself to aim for the best shortest time! in the display , they will show things details like your fastest reactio time, your average, number of correct and wrong attempts, etc. for every rong attempts they will automatically add 1000ms to your score( the times are measured in ms btw)of course that's a bad things cause we are playing for timings!

secondly, they intro a new concept that will help give an advantage to the wekaer palyers in the game, and i think they pulled it off quite well. in the 2 player mode, if the points difference between the 2 players is too large, the button of the stronger player will start to shrink! after shrinking it will even move from side to side, making it difficult to make the attempt at that precise moment. good idea! kudos!

in conclusion, more players mean more fun! so hurry and get this game! a great get together game.

Was this review helpful? Yes | No