Android App User Reviews

Cool

Awesome Game

Was this review helpful? Yes | No

Highly recommend!

Very happy with service. When I first booked our vehicle thought there had to be a catch as to why the rates were so much lower than the rental agencies. But everything was totally legit and no catches. Will be booking another vehicle rental soon in Maui.

Was this review helpful? Yes | No

Great app...but....

  • App review for RoadNinja
  • Posted by Michele720 November 13, 2013
  • Recommended for Road Warriors, Foodies, Parents, Outdoors Enthusiasts, Social Butterflies or Budget Hawks

I just downloaded this app and its really nice to see the little squares with information right there without tapping on it. The distance, type of place it is (restaurant, drug store, etc) and gas stations with the price RIGHT THERE. Only problem I see is, when I click on drug stores, it only shows me 2, and there are about 5 around me and it doesn't list those for some reason. They're not under other routes either...the road they're on just isn't listed for some reason.

Was this review helpful? Yes | No

MInicabs in Bermondsey SE16 - 02033973753

  • App review for Taxi
  • Posted by othminicabs November 11, 2013
  • Recommended for Students

Minicabs discount to all student call Minicabs in \new cross for more infi

Was this review helpful? Yes | No

Excellent

I am really enjoying this game and definitly i will buy full version, it has intuitive control, beautifull graphics and it is adictive.

Was this review helpful? Yes | No

Good!

Exciting~

Was this review helpful? Yes | No

Fun!

  • App review for Animation Desk Premium
  • Posted by ashure November 09, 2013
  • Recommended for Book Readers, Students or Tech/Social Networking Junkies

Worth a try~

Was this review helpful? Yes | No

Amazing!!

  • App review for NoteLedge Premium
  • Posted by bubblesjing November 01, 2013
  • Recommended for Foodies, Book Readers, Students, Career People, Social Butterflies or Tech/Social Networking Junkies

Still trying out more features. How nice to have NoteLedge to be my personal day-planner and note-keeper. Lovely style btw!

Was this review helpful? Yes | No

Simple notes app

This is a good app. Simple but useful. It does exactly what I need it to do: it lets me write notes.

Was this review helpful? Yes | No

Smart Texting!

  • App review for Emu
  • Posted by dbin78 October 28, 2013
  • Recommended for Social Butterflies or Tech/Social Networking Junkies

A smart phone needs smart texting and Emu Messenger is amazing!

Was this review helpful? Yes | No

uPackingList is the best app to pack

  • App review for uPackingList
  • Posted by NixAppsTeam October 16, 2013
  • Recommended for Road Warriors, Outdoors Enthusiasts or Career People

The app is designed to make packing for any trip or journey more convenient and pleasant. It saves your time and energy for other activities. uPackingList was developed for you not to miss anything.

At least once in your life you have faced the situation you’d left something small but valuable at home and had to search for replacement. That can be o.k. if you are traveling twice a year for a vacation to the sea or mountains.

But what should you do if travelling is a part of your lifestyle? You can use uPackingList for Android mobile platform and organize the packing process in the most efficient way.

Features of the uPackinglist Android
Convenient and friendly interface that requires minimum actions from the user
The limitless number of Item Lists to create
Possibility to use the Item List as many times as you like
Carefully selected and sorted Item Catalogue containing more than 300 items
Possibility to minimize and restore Categories according to your needs at any moment
Just one tap to mark the packed items when packing for a trip
Visual presentation of the packing progress for each List
To-do List for important tasks to complete before the trip
How uPackingList Android Works
Start the app and choose to create the new packing list or to open the saved one.

Add items to the list from the required category. All the items are carefully sorted out to the categories where you can easily find them. General settings will help you to set the main app options.
When the list is ready you can reach it any time and reuse as many times as you need. To mark the item as packed you need just one tap. The packing progress is displayed in percents and the number of packed items for each category. Category Preparations is specially made to check whether all the necessary tasks are completed.

Was this review helpful? Yes | No

great locking app

love this app. able to hand kids the phone and they are able to use apps i let them use

Was this review helpful? Yes | No

Best player for VK social network

  • App review for VK Video audio downloader VK
  • Posted by vkvideo October 15, 2013
  • Recommended for Students, Music Fans, Social Butterflies, Film/TV Fans or Tech/Social Networking Junkies

Watch and download millions video and audio from VK. Super good.

Was this review helpful? Yes | No

Simplest workout app ever!

  • App review for iCountTimer Pro
  • Posted by mithiljadhav October 12, 2013
  • Recommended for Workout Junkies, Outdoors Enthusiasts or Sports Fans

Fast setups, no time waste setting the sets. A timer and a counter together finally.

1 of 1 users found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful? Yes | No

Monster Bubbles Curse

This game is a new approach to bubble shooters. It adds a 3D environment and totally intuitive way of aiming and shooting. You swipe the finger over a magical scepter what changes it orientation of the shots.

The game have nice graphics, cool effects, sounds and music.
It reminds Pang as the bubbles split in two when you destroy them but it adds a lot of extra features. There differents kinds of monster bubbles with different resistance. The good news is that you can improve your weapons to destroy the most resistance bubbles. The weapons you have are:
-Magic Arrow
-Frost Wind
-Fire Ball
-Thunder

All of then can be upgraded. The possibles upgrades are:

-Power: Increases the damage of the weapon
-Speed: Increases the speed of the bullet
-Cadence: Increases the frecuency of the shots

In my opinion the most important upgrades are Power and Cadence.

You have also the posibility to use instant spells what is a big help to finish advanced levels. The instant spells you can get are:
-Energy: this increases your live during a game
-Slowness: makes the bubbles move much more slowly
-Stop time: this stops completly your enemies
-Bomb: Breaks once all the bubbles on the screen.

To upgrade weapons and get instant spells you use credits. These credits are earned in each game you play.
If you want to advance quicker you can also buy credits and credits multiplier in the shop of the app. Anyway, you can advance fast just playing and the shop will be only required by the most impatient gamers.

In conclusion, this game is a fresh new approach to Pang and Bubble Shooters. It is easy to play and really addictive. I totally recommend it!!

Was this review helpful? Yes | No

Great app

  • App review for Gymprovise Workout Tracker,Log
  • Posted by bigmickyg October 05, 2013
  • Recommended for Road Warriors, News Junkies, Foodies, Book Readers, Gamers, Workout Junkies, Parents, Students, Animal Lovers, Outdoors Enthusiasts, Music Fans, Shopaholics, Career People, Social Butterflies, Budget Hawks, Sports Fans, Film/TV Fans or Tech/Social Networking Junkies

Best gym app!

Was this review helpful? Yes | No

mobil balap asyik

mudah dan menyenangkan

Was this review helpful? Yes | No

Just perfect!

  • App review for Stopwatch Timer
  • Posted by mikeraps2 October 02, 2013
  • Recommended for Gamers, Outdoors Enthusiasts or Sports Fans

A great looking stopwatch and very easy to use.

Was this review helpful? Yes | No

No Vegan Option

I had great hopes for this app. However, it did not allow me to truly customize my diet option. I am a vegan who eats whole foods. I do not add oil, sugar or salt to my menu.

The only option available was what type of meat, poultry or fish comprised my diet.

Was this review helpful? Yes | No

Pic App Download - Photo Grid

  • App review for Photo Grid
  • Posted by sani_seo October 01, 2013
  • Recommended for News Junkies, Film/TV Fans or Tech/Social Networking Junkies

Photo Grid - gr8 app for amazing photography with classical moment to click ,edit and share pictures,gallery,album and Also Embed Pixcel Perfect Features for grid,frames Layout & Photo Editor Border.

Was this review helpful? Yes | No