Android App User Reviews

Awesome

  • App review for Caller ID & Block
  • Posted by Pbaje March 31, 2011
  • Recommended for Road Warriors, News Junkies, Foodies, Book Readers, Gamers, Workout Junkies, Parents, Students, Animal Lovers, Outdoors Enthusiasts, Music Fans, Shopaholics, Career People, Social Butterflies, Budget Hawks, Sports Fans, Film/TV Fans or Tech/Social Networking Junkies

This great for finding numbers, reverse look-up, and it will hook-up with navigator or map quest to find the place you are looking for. I highly recommend it!

0 of 1 users found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful? Yes | No

Love It!

  • App review for Scanner Radio
  • Posted by Pbaje March 31, 2011
  • Recommended for Road Warriors, News Junkies, Gamers, Parents, Students, Outdoors Enthusiasts, Career People, Social Butterflies or Tech/Social Networking Junkies

This a great app and it even give what the codes mean.

0 of 1 users found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful? Yes | No

game

  • App review for Angry Birds
  • Posted by Pbaje March 31, 2011
  • Recommended for Gamers, Parents, Students or Tech/Social Networking Junkies

Fun game and it is a great way to pass time when waiting for something.

0 of 1 users found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful? Yes | No

Beautiful app

Works well. Try it!

0 of 1 users found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful? Yes | No

Body Language Expressions

An excellent resource based on the work of Paul Eckman. Practice your expression recognition with a short quiz. How well do you know happiness, sadness, contempt, anger, disgust, fear, and surprise? Highly Recommend!

0 of 1 users found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful? Yes | No

Hand Reading Pro (trial)

  • App review for Hand Reading Lite
  • Posted by droidbot1000 March 30, 2011
  • Recommended for Gamers, Students, Social Butterflies or Tech/Social Networking Junkies

This is a very informative palm reading app. It includes both fingers and palms. Analyze your heart, head, life, saturn, apollo, and mercury lines. Just answer six questions comparing your hand to the choices on the screen. Mine was pretty accurate.

0 of 1 users found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful? Yes | No

Library on the Go

  • App review for MyBookDroid
  • Posted by Deleted User March 30, 2011
  • Recommended for Book Readers, Students or Tech/Social Networking Junkies

Scan your book's ISBN and have immediate access to GoodReads reviews as well as the prices. This is great for keeping track of your own books, creating bookshelves and creating a to-read list right on your phone.

You can even add your favorite quotes from the book (great for students) as well as make any notes right from the app.

0 of 1 users found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful? Yes | No

Kindle for the Droid

  • App review for Amazon Kindle
  • Posted by Deleted User March 30, 2011
  • Recommended for Book Readers, Students or Tech/Social Networking Junkies

As an avid book reader, I'm against e-readers but when one of my best friends published her first book as an e-book, resistance was futile. That's why I love the Kindle app for Android. I can read her book, and many others, without having to invest in an e-reader.

Was this review helpful? Yes | No

Love it

Having this on my phone helps me read so much more!

0 of 1 users found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful? Yes | No

Love it

  • App review for Amazon Kindle
  • Posted by Pbaje March 30, 2011
  • Recommended for News Junkies, Book Readers, Parents or Students

I read so much more now

0 of 1 users found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful? Yes | No

Finds everything

Finds all the music I searched for! Love it!

Was this review helpful? Yes | No

Very Useful

  • App review for Antivirus Free-Mobile Security
  • Posted by Pbaje March 30, 2011
  • Recommended for Road Warriors, News Junkies, Foodies, Book Readers, Gamers, Parents, Students, Animal Lovers, Outdoors Enthusiasts, Music Fans, Shopaholics, Career People, Social Butterflies, Budget Hawks, Film/TV Fans or Tech/Social Networking Junkies

Keeps you informed for everything you load onto your phone and you can check it on your own if you feel you need to.

Was this review helpful? Yes | No

Addictive brainteaser game

  • App review for Laser Reflections
  • Posted by artyom March 30, 2011
  • Recommended for Gamers, Workout Junkies or Students

Beacause it is difficult to solve these teasers mentally, this game develop the spatial imagination. It is worth saying that some cases are not solved by me from the first attempt. So I like it.

Was this review helpful? Yes | No

Great App

We love to shop compare so it is nice to have on hand and see of I can get something at a better deal on there.

Was this review helpful? Yes | No

Love it

Right on with movies, times, and theater in my area.

Was this review helpful? Yes | No

Simple and useful app

  • App review for No Lock
  • Posted by artyom March 30, 2011
  • Recommended for Road Warriors, Book Readers, Workout Junkies, Students, Career People, Budget Hawks or Tech/Social Networking Junkies

This app extremely helps me with power button defect of Nexus One. It is the sole unlocker, which works stably.

Was this review helpful? Yes | No

50 Places You Should Go

This app focuses on Yangshuo, China. The pictures are awesome and the description of the locations are informative and helpful. I hope this a series and the developer releases other awesome places to visit.

Was this review helpful? Yes | No

Free local news app

This free app is GPS enabled and gives interactive news from Palo Alto Online and the Palo Alto Weekly. Local news, sports, headline news, and Palo Alto Online Twitter updates. Recommend.

Was this review helpful? Yes | No

Bay Area Ferry info

This app gives you real-time arrival and departure info for ferries in the Bay Area. Works well, very accurate, great if you are using the ferries to commute.

Was this review helpful? Yes | No

Derby Girls!

This app has info and schedules for three roller derby teams in the Bay Area including The Oakland Outlaws. You can view photos, watch videos, and learn about the teams. Recommend!

Was this review helpful? Yes | No