Android App User Reviews

I just use it to check my balance, and it's brilliant at it

I don't use this thing for much (tracking online payments and monthly bills and so on), mostly because my bills are not in my name so i don't really care about that. But my bank account is something i have to keep an eye on and it's perfect for that. Hell it even emails me if i go overboard with my payments and start chewing on the overdraft.

Was this review helpful? Yes | No

So simple yet so adictive...

There's something about this game that gives you the satisfaction of doing absolutely nothing useful or constructive. I'm not allowed to touch it anymore though as it's wayyy to addictive for me. But yea, toss a paper ball in a bin, how complex do you think it is?

Great way to waste your time and rot your mind!

Was this review helpful? Yes | No

fast!

  • App review for Fast Uninstaller
  • Posted by wylsx April 09, 2011
  • Recommended for Students or Social Butterflies

love it !

Was this review helpful? Yes | No

MUSIC DOWNLOAD

  • App review for Free Music Download
  • Posted by diamondmind50 April 09, 2011
  • Recommended for Road Warriors, News Junkies, Foodies, Gamers, Workout Junkies, Parents, Students, Outdoors Enthusiasts, Music Fans, Shopaholics, Career People, Social Butterflies, Sports Fans, Film/TV Fans or Tech/Social Networking Junkies

MY NEW #1 GO TO APP FOR INSTANT MUSIC

Was this review helpful? Yes | No

ADVANCED CALL BLOCKER

  • App review for Advanced Call Blocker
  • Posted by diamondmind50 April 09, 2011
  • Recommended for Road Warriors, News Junkies, Foodies, Book Readers, Gamers, Workout Junkies, Parents, Students, Outdoors Enthusiasts, Music Fans, Shopaholics, Career People, Social Butterflies, Sports Fans, Film/TV Fans or Tech/Social Networking Junkies

ONE STOP SHOP FOR ANY AND ALL ANNOYING PEOPLE OR NUMBERS..

BLOCK UNAVAILABLE, PRIVATE, BY AREA CODE.. BLOCK TEXTS ONLY OR NUMBER

CHOICE OF SENDING TO VOICEMAIL DIRECTLY OR PICKING UP AND HANGING UP

Was this review helpful? Yes | No

GMOTE 4 ANDROID

  • App review for Gmote 2.0
  • Posted by diamondmind50 April 09, 2011
  • Recommended for Road Warriors, News Junkies, Foodies, Book Readers, Gamers, Workout Junkies, Parents, Students, Outdoors Enthusiasts, Music Fans, Shopaholics, Career People, Social Butterflies, Sports Fans, Film/TV Fans or Tech/Social Networking Junkies

now THIS IS A GREAT APP!!!

WORKS PERFECT FOR ME AND REMOTELY PLAYING ANY OF MY AUDIO AND VIDEO ON MY LAPTOP FROM MY DROID PHONE..

whowouldathunkit??!!!

Was this review helpful? Yes | No

Getting down and social with it

Besides the fact that it works and it works well, besides the fact that it looks awesome and besides the fact that it's a one stop shop for all your social needs, it's too gray.

Now seriously, screw the Facebook and twitter standard apps (well maybe not the Facebook one) and get this. It's GOOD!

Was this review helpful? Yes | No

Get Your Healthy Recipes!

The purpose of this app is to let you browse through thousands of healthy recipes. Since there are some many, you get the option of saving your favorites. It also provides the calories, fat, and any other kind of information you may want.

Was this review helpful? Yes | No

It's like Powerpoint for your phone only better!

The purpose of this app is so you don't have to decide on one picture as your wallpaper. You can have multiple. The features consist of showing pictures from your very photo gallery. You can also use pictures from the internet. To change the picture double tap the screen and you have the option to pick the timing and how it transitions.

Was this review helpful? Yes | No

phone person

  • App review for z4root
  • Posted by waring April 07, 2011
  • Recommended for Gamers, Workout Junkies, Parents, Students, Animal Lovers, Outdoors Enthusiasts, Music Fans, Shopaholics, Career People, Budget Hawks, Sports Fans, Film/TV Fans or Tech/Social Networking Junkies

I Like the network. it is the best

Was this review helpful? Yes | No

Attire

  • App review for H&M
  • Posted by Deleted User April 07, 2011
  • Recommended for Shopaholics

The popular European high-street fashion retailer finally has an Android app, and it's a good one too.

Was this review helpful? Yes | No

Great free snow app for Aspen

This free app has not only info on weather and skiing conditions but also restaurants, shopping, nightlife, etc. Great UI, detailed, easy to use, with live cams of the slopes. Recommend!

Was this review helpful? Yes | No

Worth the $

  • App review for Satski
  • Posted by diablolita April 06, 2011
  • Recommended for Outdoors Enthusiasts

This app is well worth the ~US$9.78. This ski GPS app allows you to dl any Satski maps. Works offline once the map is downloaded. It has live GPS and ski tracking, stats, buddy tracking, it allows you to geotag photos. Also info on resorts, weather, and way, way more. A must have for your Aspen ski vacation.

Was this review helpful? Yes | No

Get great deals on your phone in Boulder

  • App review for DuckDuck
  • Posted by diablolita April 06, 2011
  • Recommended for Budget Hawks

This is a great app to have if you live in Boulder or Fort Collins. Using GPS or by zip code it accesses all the deals that local merchants are giving in the area and sends them to your phone. It's saved me a lot of money and helped me find great new businesses in the area.

Was this review helpful? Yes | No

Great travel app for the rockies

This app is US$9.99. It's an illustrated travel guide for the Rocky Mountain area including Boulder. IT has attractions, landmarks, history, transport, maps, and general information about the area. Very comprehensive - like having a travel guide for the whole state of Colorado and more on your phone. Recommend.

Was this review helpful? Yes | No

credit unions rock!

If you bank with Boulder Valley Credit Union this free app will let you check your balances, view transaction history, transfer funds, and pay loans. You have to be enrolled in online banking to use the app. Easy UI, works well!

Was this review helpful? Yes | No

parcel boundaries

This app lets you know where your property begins and another person's ends. It has parcel boundaries and property information for Denver - and the parcels are visible using augmented reality. Highly useful if you are in real estate or buying in Denver or just curious. Recommend!

Was this review helpful? Yes | No

Order to go on the go!

Yum yum yum I love Illegal Pete's! It's a restaurant with 6 locations in the Denver and Boulder area. This app lets you order on your phone and pay with a credit card so you can just show up and leave with your to-go order. It also saves your info so you can place subsequent orders even more quickly. Great UI, recommend!

Was this review helpful? Yes | No

Best Phoenix Traffic App

This free app lets you view live traffic cams throughout Phoenix AZ. It has a lot of the camps on the freeways, is easily searched, and a very smooth and easy UI. It's saved me tons of time commuting in Phoenix. Recommend.

Was this review helpful? Yes | No

Best Phoenix News App

This free app has news, sports, business, entertainment, and videos from the Phoenix, AZ area. Great app and the best way of keeping up to date on all things Phoenix. Recommend.

Was this review helpful? Yes | No