Android App User Reviews

Words With Friends

Are you like me addicted to Words with friends the app on Facebook well fancy playing on the move you can now its excellent

Was this review helpful? Yes | No

Check Tax Disc

This is a great app for checking when your or someone elses car tax is due or has expired linking directly to DVLA.

Was this review helpful? Yes | No

Do you want to simple puzzle game?

  • App review for One Line
  • Posted by sungsooii November 16, 2012
  • Recommended for Road Warriors, News Junkies, Foodies, Book Readers, Gamers, Workout Junkies, Parents, Students, Animal Lovers, Outdoors Enthusiasts, Music Fans, Shopaholics, Career People, Social Butterflies, Budget Hawks, Sports Fans, Film/TV Fans or Tech/Social Networking Junkies

It is very simple puzzle game!

just fill the block.

Was this review helpful? Yes | No

Price Rhythm

I found Price Rhythm through a "25 best android apps" list on Time magazine's site. Since i love gadgets and hate getting bad deals i thought i give it a try. From a first glance i wasn't really sure whats the difference between Price Rhythm and other apps that i had installed such as ShopSavvy or RedLaser, it seemed like just another barcode scanner. But after i started using it, I understood that the main difference is that Price Rhythm isn't a barcode scanner but more like shopping wizard that gives you advice on products your thinking on buying. You simply find the product and the app tells you if it fits your needs and whether or not you should buy it. Also it has much more features than the alternatives. The fact that its free is also nice.

Was this review helpful? Yes | No

Do you want various symbols?

  • App review for Symbols
  • Posted by sungsooii November 13, 2012
  • Recommended for Students, Social Butterflies or Tech/Social Networking Junkies

Do you need a quick-reference tool for finding and inserting symbols into your texts? This useful Symbols app offers more than 600 symbols you may use in your your daily communication: currency symbols, Greek letters, arrows, line, math, units, Japanese characters, emoticons/smileys, etc. You can easily select and type the button into any communication: SMS, e-mail, Web, Twitter, Facebook, etc. You don't even have to press the "Copy to Clipboard" button--just select the symbol you want and long press on text field where you want it to appear.

Was this review helpful? Yes | No

Simply perfect, exactly what I was looking for!

  • App review for MAPS.ME — world offline maps
  • Posted by allenna November 13, 2012
  • Recommended for Outdoors Enthusiasts, Parents, Students, Career People, Social Butterflies, Budget Hawks or Sports Fans

Love it! Fast, accurate, simple. The maps are small so you can have as many countries as you want. Map files can be stored on external SD! GPS function works very smoothly so it is easy to use it to guide a walk. Best offline maps I've tried so far.

Was this review helpful? Yes | No

Awsome

I really needed a way to use my laptop with out having to find a free wifi spot this one did the trip. I love it

Was this review helpful? Yes | No

Great Way to Find Bars

  • App review for Bars, Cocktails & Deals
  • Posted by drinkedin November 12, 2012
  • Recommended for Road Warriors, Foodies, Students or Tech/Social Networking Junkies

Has access to over 150,000 bars worldwide. Find bars around your location (or any other location). Largest social network of drinkers.

Supports 16 languages.

Was this review helpful? Yes | No

Love Text Monitoring

I love that I can choose my own words to put into their Monitor feature and I get instantly notified if there is a problem!

Was this review helpful? Yes | No

MMGuardian Review

Love the fact that I can instantly locate my child and stop them from texting while driving at the same time. Great stuff!

Was this review helpful? Yes | No

Running Man

Line Runner's graphics resemble old Tiger handhelds, but the game delivers on a level those games never could. Endless runners are the best!

Was this review helpful? Yes | No

Run Away

Busting out of prison is tough, and Escape from Rikon delivers another running game where the goal is to get away from jail. It's a lot of fun.

Was this review helpful? Yes | No

MUSIC DOWNLOAD PARADISE LITE

  • App review for Music Download Paradise
  • Posted by diamondmind50 November 05, 2012
  • Recommended for News Junkies, Foodies, Book Readers, Gamers, Parents, Shopaholics, Sports Fans, Film/TV Fans or Tech/Social Networking Junkies

this one lets you preview the songs

Was this review helpful? Yes | No

Great Physics Game

I wasn't sure what to expect from Rovio when they started expanding their game lineup after Angry Birds. Keeping to the Angry Birds theme I thought it would be very similar. It is, only because it is a physics puzzle game - otherwise it's a much different physics type game. It's actually quite a bit more complicated - you build your contraption and then have to run it to try and get to the goal. I find it very fun and fulfilling to see and run your contraption and get to your goal!

Was this review helpful? Yes | No

Great Word Find Game

I get easily addicted to word find games for short periods of time. What I really like about this game is the multiplayer aspect. I find people to play with which is quick, it's 3 rounds and I can have many games going on at once.

Was this review helpful? Yes | No

Fun Physics Puzzle Game!

Very fun game with 100 levels - a casual physics puzzle game. Basically get Jelly to a feather in each level to help him build his flying contraption. Very cute!

Was this review helpful? Yes | No

Great productivity tool

  • App review for LiveHive
  • Posted by linzbros October 30, 2012
  • Recommended for Students, Career People or Tech/Social Networking Junkies

I love CaptureToCloud! I've used it for research projects when I had to share my findings with other students. It lets me capture websites and highlight the parts that are most important to me. Once the websites are saved to CaptureToCloud, I can access them from anywhere and I can easily take text from them, which makes it really easy to write articles and papers. Great for students!

Was this review helpful? Yes | No

Read Between The Lines

  • App review for NewsBlur
  • Posted by pbj75 October 25, 2012
  • Recommended for News Junkies, Book Readers, Parents, Students, Career People or Tech/Social Networking Junkies

The social aspect to NewsBlur is what makes it so darn appealing to me. I know instantly when one of my favorite sources posts, and that's really refreshing. I feel more connected to them.

Was this review helpful? Yes | No

Let Me Pencil You In

  • App review for Google Calendar
  • Posted by girlgeek25 October 25, 2012
  • Recommended for Parents, Students, Career People, Social Butterflies or Tech/Social Networking Junkies

Google's official calendar app keeps me organized week to week. With it I set events and email reminders to guests. It's extremely useful.

Was this review helpful? Yes | No

Photo Tracks

Nifty app for creating and sharing photo albums focused around specific events.

Was this review helpful? Yes | No