Android App User Reviews

best therapy

the best information i ever seen in any therapy process. a must downloading apps for android devices

Was this review helpful? Yes | No

I'm biased. ;)

I wrote it; of course I love it!

In all seriousness, though, I play this quite a lot just for fun. That's got to say something good for a game I've been staring at for hours every single day to still entertain me. ;)

Was this review helpful? Yes | No

Convenient

I love this app because I don't have to use the on/off button on my phone that can get stuck sometime.

1 of 1 users found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful? Yes | No

so many theme

very beautiful and free

Was this review helpful? Yes | No

PDA net 3.50

  • App review for PdaNet 3.50
  • Posted by diamondmind50 February 15, 2013
  • Recommended for Road Warriors, News Junkies, Foodies, Book Readers, Gamers, Workout Junkies, Parents, Students, Animal Lovers, Outdoors Enthusiasts, Music Fans, Shopaholics, Career People, Social Butterflies, Budget Hawks, Sports Fans, Film/TV Fans or Tech/Social Networking Junkies

IT WORKS i got internet via my 3G phone on my laptop

Was this review helpful? Yes | No

Fun Game

It's fun to see how well you know your celebrities.

Was this review helpful? Yes | No

Varga Sándor

I like much this app. It is really interesting, you get to know your facebook fellows.

Was this review helpful? Yes | No

Drag Racing

  • App review for Drag Racing
  • Posted by diamondmind50 January 30, 2013
  • Recommended for Road Warriors, News Junkies, Foodies, Gamers, Workout Junkies, Parents, Students, Shopaholics, Career People, Social Butterflies, Budget Hawks, Sports Fans, Film/TV Fans or Tech/Social Networking Junkies

Addictive and fun

1 of 1 users found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful? Yes | No

Beautiful Notebooks with m> notes notepad on Android

  • App review for m>notes notepad
  • Posted by serjiosub January 25, 2013
  • Recommended for Book Readers, Workout Junkies, Parents, Students, Shopaholics or Tech/Social Networking Junkies

m> notes is basically a note program for your Android device on steroids. The developers have taken a load of great ideas about how a note organization app should perform and combined it all into one sweet app. Notes are quick and easy to title and create. Plus, each note need not be just text, as it’s easy to add photos or sticker reminders to the notes. Need to add a little subset to a particular note? Just add a subnote under the original note! Finally, scroll between your notes quickly with a slide of your finger. This and other clever shortcuts really makes m> notes feel like a solid, enjoyable app. Want to share your note? No worries! Just tap the icon in the top right-hand corner and select either from Gmail, Dropbox, Skype, and more! It’s compatible with many online cloud storage services, which is quite nice. Furthermore, if you purchase the premium version, you can access helpful widgets, have unlimited number of notebooks, get more stickers and more customization options as well. Overall, m> notes is a very solid and impressive note taking app for the Android system! It helps focus your note content on your device and organizes it with ease!

1 of 1 users found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful? Yes | No

Simple to use

  • App review for Event Planner Free
  • Posted by apps2ppl January 21, 2013
  • Recommended for Shopaholics, Career People or Budget Hawks

Simple to use budget planner for your events, it is only a budget planner, but fast to input incomes and expenses to keep track of your budget.

1 of 1 users found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful? Yes | No

Nice game for kids

  • App review for Happy Sheep
  • Posted by apps2ppl January 21, 2013
  • Recommended for Gamers, Parents, Students, Animal Lovers or Career People

It's a simple and entertaining game, with cute and funny designs.
Your kid will need to tilt the phone and move the sheep around until he finally brings them back to the barn, watching out for the obstacles and clicking on the time help when he thinks he needs more time. As he advances through, the levels will progress in difficulty, being different each time he plays.

Was this review helpful? Yes | No

Total Collage

  • App review for Total Collage
  • Posted by tzloba January 18, 2013
  • Recommended for Social Butterflies, Gamers, Parents, Students, Animal Lovers, Outdoors Enthusiasts or Film/TV Fans

Best collage maker out there! Superb for Instagram! You can build your own layout without any templates.

1 of 1 users found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful? Yes | No

Printicular

  • App review for Printicular Photo Prints
  • Posted by Vanz January 17, 2013
  • Recommended for Road Warriors, Foodies, Book Readers, Workout Junkies, Parents, Students, Animal Lovers, Outdoors Enthusiasts, Music Fans, Shopaholics, Career People, Social Butterflies, Budget Hawks, Sports Fans, Film/TV Fans or Tech/Social Networking Junkies

MEA Mobile has teamed with Walgreens to bring Android users Printicular. Printicular is a must have photo app for Android users. It is the most convenient way to print your phone's photos at Walgreens.

You can send photos directly from a phone, tablet, Instagram or Facebook account. With just a few taps you can select your pics, select the quantity and photo sizes and then pick them up at your Walgreens local store within the hour.

There is no need to sync your phone with your computer, transfer images from your device to another application, or login.

App link: https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.meamobile.printicular&hl=en
Price: Free

Was this review helpful? Yes | No

Great App for People on the Go!

  • App review for My Balance
  • Posted by BizMarky January 10, 2013
  • Recommended for Budget Hawks or Tech/Social Networking Junkies

This app lets you keep a laser focus on your bottom dollar & keeps you from overspending. Recommended for kids & people on the go.

Was this review helpful? Yes | No

Simple Quick & Works

  • App review for London Transport Planner
  • Posted by thanks2me January 06, 2013
  • Recommended for Foodies, Workout Junkies, Outdoors Enthusiasts, Career People, Social Butterflies, Budget Hawks or Sports Fans

It's a simple app with essentially TFL services but it works and its easy to use. I personally prefer using this as its convenient for pulling up the tube map and checking buses arrival times.

Was this review helpful? Yes | No

Awesome

  • App review for Notes Widget HD Free Stickies
  • Posted by jakobharteg January 06, 2013
  • Recommended for Road Warriors, News Junkies, Foodies, Book Readers, Gamers, Workout Junkies, Parents, Students, Animal Lovers, Outdoors Enthusiasts, Music Fans, Shopaholics, Career People, Social Butterflies, Budget Hawks, Sports Fans, Film/TV Fans or Tech/Social Networking Junkies

One of my favorite apps.

Was this review helpful? Yes | No

Helpful!

  • App review for Euro-Japan dictionary
  • Posted by LanaLang December 31, 2012
  • Recommended for Book Readers, Students, Outdoors Enthusiasts, Career People, Social Butterflies, Budget Hawks or Tech/Social Networking Junkies

Easy but feature-rich app. Offline search mode will be highly appreciated when I go to Japan next month. Learning Japanese is much easier for me now! Good job!

Was this review helpful? Yes | No

Awesome app in every way

  • App review for Songza
  • Posted by grannydee December 31, 2012
  • Recommended for Road Warriors, Book Readers, Workout Junkies, Parents, Students, Music Fans, Social Butterflies or Budget Hawks

Goodbye Pandora!! I love Songza even if I have yet to fully explore all it has to offer. So far, it's playing stuff I actually like and I haven't heard an ad in 3 hours of straight listening. My husband also downloaded this app and used it to play background music at a wedding he was DJing. Song choices were all well received by the wedding party and guests. Kudoes to the developers for such an awesome app that is FREE!

Was this review helpful? Yes | No

Finally! An app for Oncology News

  • App review for 1-800-Oncologist
  • Posted by svenc December 31, 2012
  • Recommended for News Junkies, Workout Junkies, Parents, Students or Career People

It is about time that an Oncology news app has been launched. This one is great. It is easy to use, gets me the cancer news I want, and helps me connect with an Oncologist with 1 click. Nice!

Was this review helpful? Yes | No

Great Mental Health News App

  • App review for 1-800-Therapist
  • Posted by svenc December 31, 2012
  • Recommended for News Junkies, Book Readers, Parents or Students

This is the best mental health news app I have seen. It helps you stay up to date on all recent behavioral and mental health news. I can also connect with a therapist in my area through the app.

Was this review helpful? Yes | No