Android App User Reviews

Train your Brain with Number Play FREE

  • App review for Number Play FREE
  • Posted by kjas July 26, 2013
  • Recommended for Gamers, Parents or Students

Number Play FREE is a simple addictive best game for improving Number/Maths skill, attention training, left brain right brain coordination and hand eye coordination or simply a great time pass.

Was this review helpful? Yes | No

awsome

awsome app i never see this type of app

Was this review helpful? Yes | No

Fun Games with Real Prizes!

The Pryz Manor is themed around an old manor house where each room contains a fun party-style game (think Say Anything/Taboo).

The best part: you win real prizes

The worst part: the game is still in beta so some of the game rooms are still closed

Was this review helpful? Yes | No

Android AutoClean is a Must Have

  • App review for Android AutoClean
  • Posted by NickEubanks July 14, 2013
  • Recommended for Book Readers, Gamers, Shopaholics, Career People or Tech/Social Networking Junkies

I first downloaded Android AutoClean from Ascentive Software while writing an Android Apps review post for Search Engine Watch. After having it for a couple months now I can easily say it is one of the apps that I use the most frequently, and have been the happiest about. Check out more Android Apps from Ascentive Software.

Was this review helpful? Yes | No

Low Life the next HUGE action/puzzle app!

  • App review for Low Life Free
  • Posted by GAMETROUPE June 27, 2013
  • Recommended for Book Readers, Gamers, Students, Career People, Social Butterflies or Tech/Social Networking Junkies

This game is totally different from anything seen on the app stores before and is amazing fun and addictive!

A little like Lemmings in concept in that you have to direct the guys to the exit, but it's controlled from above and has totally new ideas in terms of control, character abilities and enemies and traps. You get to tell the little blue guys what to do, in groups or as individuals as they try to work a way to the exit without falling to their death or being beaten up by the bad guys.

It's really original and very diverse from level to level. The puzzles build up with keys, switches, moving platforms, different types of enemy, bombs and guns!

Really worth a download, 42 levels in the free version!

I predict we'll see a lot of this game soon!

0 of 1 users found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful? Yes | No

Buzz Launcher - The Best Android Launcher

Buzz Launcher is the new Android launcher that lets you design and customize your own screens, icons, etc, but it also lets you choose from a huge gallery of homescreens uploaded by other users. There are over 20,000 and counting homescreens to choose from. So, it's really useful whether you're a beginner, or if you've been designing for years.

I highly recommend Buzz Launcher to anyone who enjoys any level of phone customization.

Was this review helpful? Yes | No

Recently voted one lost love spell casters +27847672633 Dr Hahsim in Parkhurst,johannesburg,pretoria,sandton,Bryanston Centurion,& Rose bank

I have been devoting myself to help people overcome hardships and -create- a better life for themselves.Want to improve your physical,mental,e motional health,relationsh ips,happiness factor?Come to me and Stressed out.
In the psychic field i have spent more than 8 years ,I helped many of my clients now they spending their life free from worries ,I am Thankful to GOD who gave me this inner power .
My Education:
,
Fourth generation Psychic/Clairvoya nt Naturally born with my abilites and gifts. Born into a Wiccan/Psychic family. 15+ years conducting readings and performing healings.
My Motto:

I have been doing psychic readings and dream analysis for 8 years now. My readings are accurate and provide detailed information to help you recognize the predictions on a later date.I am able to help and guide you.
My Professional Experience:
Basic magick
Healing Magick
Celtic Mythology/Pantheo n
Mechanics of Magic
Norse Mythology
many more topics
I don`t want to misguide my clients,I only speak Truth,whether they got bad luck or good luck.

Was this review helpful? Yes | No

3D Home instructions

  • App review for 3D Home
  • Posted by Borqs June 24, 2013
  • Recommended for Foodies, Students, Career People or Film/TV Fans

Are you looking for unprecedented, never-before-seen 3D homescreen experience? This app will totally redefine your concepts of what an Android desktop can be, giving you a completely customizable launcher screen and a completely new “home” on your phone.
3D Home transforms your phone desktop into a realistic and fully 3D house with various customizable scenes and themes. You can move around your home by simply sliding vertically and horizontally, and you can even rotate the ceiling, walls and floors separately. You can also arrange furniture and choose wallpaper as you wish. And place app icons wherever you like, integrating them as shortcuts into the natural beauty of your personal home. Clicking on the TV in your living room can launch your videos, place commonly used apps on your wall, and more. With this app, you can truly “build” a sweet home on your phone.

Was this review helpful? Yes | No

Great Game!! Loved the Game-show theme

Jokers Wild slots theme was really exciting!! I really loved the bright graphics and the Theme....Animated Joker was really a treat....5 Stars all the way!!

Was this review helpful? Yes | No

Simple concept, fast levels.

One More Drop is an ostensibly easy brain & puzzle game. But do not be fooled! But it only looks like.

You are required to grow a friend for the character of Peekaboo, a tiny sprite living in the grass and feeding on pure water. You have to guide a water droplet through a host of obstacles to the right place. Once the water drops close enough to the target, a new friend will grow. The game is based on the laws of physics: the water droplet evaporates in contact with a hot obstacle, and steam rises up. It changes state again once it runs into a cold barrier, drops down or freezes, and so on.

It's simple concept, nice and clean. When you figure it out the level, it's pretty fast to play than.

Was this review helpful? Yes | No

Great UI and Very Useful

I'm using several apps in order to do shopping, mainly for barcode scanners, shopping list and price comparisons.
I must say that Price Rhythm has all of the functionality in one place. It's very intuitive and from what I've seen it's the most beautiful app in the shopping category.

To sum up: Awesome app! Very useful, extremely beautiful!

Was this review helpful? Yes | No

ALVBinary Options Trader

AlVbinary Options ,The most easily and profitable choice to Make your investment come true !

A new and innovative way to trade options: ALVbinary options can generate you fantastic profits, as high as "100% return"of your investment!
Exclusive speed trading with dynamic returns. You can buy, sell and trade with no limitations and no commissions.

Was this review helpful? Yes | No

Wonderful Fairy World Theme!!! A really different kinda Casino game

  • App review for FairyLand Slots
  • Posted by 1234slotmachines June 07, 2013
  • Recommended for Gamers, Outdoors Enthusiasts, Career People, Social Butterflies, Sports Fans or Tech/Social Networking Junkies

Fairyland Slot machine game has really an amazing theme....Really cool graphics and awesome slots action....It feels like Playing slots in a whole new world

Was this review helpful? Yes | No

Entertainer

  • App review for Box Cricket
  • Posted by sh1vam June 07, 2013
  • Recommended for Road Warriors, News Junkies, Foodies, Book Readers, Gamers, Workout Junkies, Parents, Students, Animal Lovers, Outdoors Enthusiasts, Music Fans, Shopaholics, Career People, Social Butterflies, Budget Hawks, Sports Fans, Film/TV Fans or Tech/Social Networking Junkies

M so hooked to it,800 is my highscore anybody up for a challenge

Was this review helpful? Yes | No

Scales Practice - for aspiring musicians

  • App review for Scales Practice
  • Posted by johead June 05, 2013
  • Recommended for Parents, Students or Music Fans

I find this app invaluable to my music practice. However, I am biased as I developed it myself for that very reason.

Scales Practice is simple to use - pick a scale and it will show the notes on a stave. Press start and it will then sound the notes so you can play along and check your pitch.

You can add Playlists which is great if you have music lessons (and have a bad memory like me) as you can get your teacher to input your practice for the week. You can also customise the tempo, sound, and transpose to different keys.

I think I'll go and practice some scales right now....

Was this review helpful? Yes | No

Vegas Style Slot machine gaming on Beautiful Islands

  • App review for Island Slots
  • Posted by 1234slotmachines June 02, 2013
  • Recommended for Gamers, Workout Junkies, Music Fans, Social Butterflies, Sports Fans or Tech/Social Networking Junkies

Play & win to Survive your way out of the Islands. The game has a very nice adventurous touch to it. I won my way out of three Islands and I keep on playing more and more...Addictive indeed!!!!

Shared my highscores on facebook and really enjoyed competing with others...

1 of 1 users found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful? Yes | No

Awesome Slots - Amazing Egyptian Theme

  • App review for Pharaons Gold
  • Posted by 1234slotmachines May 25, 2013
  • Recommended for Gamers, Workout Junkies, Outdoors Enthusiasts, Social Butterflies, Sports Fans, Film/TV Fans or Tech/Social Networking Junkies

I really loved the Ancient Egyptian theme of the game. Graphic are really cool and i was able to Win a lot with the special Pharaons themed Bonus games. Definitely a must-download

Was this review helpful? Yes | No

Play Slots with Style

Really Loved the game. The gameplay is really addictive. I really liked the New York Theme of the game. Really trendy and chic.....

Highscore sharing on facebook & twitter is really an exciting feature.....Was able to beat my friends on it....Definitely worth 5 Star!!!!

Was this review helpful? Yes | No

Awesome game

Simply addictive.

Was this review helpful? Yes | No

How well do you know REALLY know your friends?

  • App review for Chooz Who
  • Posted by ChoozWho May 21, 2013
  • Recommended for Students, Music Fans, Film/TV Fans or Tech/Social Networking Junkies

This is a modern take on the classic board game - Guess Who. It is a two-player picture based guessing game, packed with the latest celebrities, where users pick a mystery face and have to take it in turns to try and work out who their opponent has picked. Users can play anonymously against other players, or they can connect to their Facebook account and play against their friends.

The game is free to download and play, and will also earn virtual tokens from the games they have won, which they can collect and use to unlock more features.

You can view the trailer on YouTube here: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=_TqFlg9g8d0

Was this review helpful? Yes | No