Android App User Reviews

talk... talk...talk

  • App review for Skype
  • Posted by RedKings_Android August 02, 2012
  • Recommended for Road Warriors, News Junkies, Parents, Students, Outdoors Enthusiasts, Music Fans, Career People, Social Butterflies, Budget Hawks or Tech/Social Networking Junkies

well now with this App for Android, you can talk from your phone to your friends without having to spend a dime! And you see them at the same time, through Skype video calls. Especially useful when you need to call abroad...

Was this review helpful? Yes | No

5 star application!

  • App review for Facebook for Android with Chat
  • Posted by RedKings_Android August 02, 2012
  • Recommended for News Junkies, Gamers, Parents, Students, Outdoors Enthusiasts, Social Butterflies, Film/TV Fans or Tech/Social Networking Junkies

this 5 star application comes when everybody claims to provide facebook on your mobile, but this one IS COMPLETE, bug free, and really working! So you hace facebook char, news feed, you can upload pics from your Android device, in other words it's complete! Try it!

Was this review helpful? Yes | No

all in one business app!

this all-in-one business app allows not only viewing microsoft office documents, but with a key you can actually edit and write MS Office docs! Suitable for students, professionals, tech people and not only...

Was this review helpful? Yes | No

My Favorite News Aggregator

  • App review for LinkedIn Pulse
  • Posted by JennyMurphy August 02, 2012
  • Recommended for News Junkies, Students, Career People, Social Butterflies or Tech/Social Networking Junkies

One of my favorite news aggregation apps available for android. The UI is awesome and I dig the mosaic effect of all the possible articles, along with a small blurb from the article to help me decide if it's worth reading.

Was this review helpful? Yes | No

Read you content later on this app

  • App review for Pocket
  • Posted by JennyMurphy August 02, 2012
  • Recommended for Road Warriors, News Junkies, Book Readers, Students, Career People, Social Butterflies or Tech/Social Networking Junkies

Sort of your own customizable web magazine for your android. If you're like me, you see an article somewhere you want to read but have no time, so you bookmark it, or keep the window open, or tell yourself you'll remember. Never happens! With pocket you can just save those all in one spot.

Was this review helpful? Yes | No

Match Horses

  • App review for Match: Horses
  • Posted by xoomxoom August 01, 2012
  • Recommended for Parents, Students or Animal Lovers

If you love horses, then this the matching game for you. Improve your memory!

Was this review helpful? Yes | No

G tunes Music downloader

  • App review for GTunes Music Downloader V6
  • Posted by diamondmind50 August 01, 2012
  • Recommended for Road Warriors, News Junkies, Foodies, Book Readers, Gamers, Parents, Students, Outdoors Enthusiasts, Music Fans, Shopaholics, Career People, Social Butterflies, Budget Hawks, Sports Fans, Film/TV Fans or Tech/Social Networking Junkies

Great music download app, was able to download any song I wanted on this. Even the obscure songs and artists

Was this review helpful? Yes | No

Palmistry. Palm Reading

Learn how to read palms. What does your lifeline say about you? How about your love line? My favorite part of this app is that they have pictures of all the different line variations. Neat!

Was this review helpful? Yes | No

Great App

  • App review for KAYAK
  • Posted by danbiddle August 01, 2012
  • Recommended for Road Warriors, Parents, Students or Career People

Kayak is a great service for frequent and casual travelers alike. Their app is in the upper echelon when it comes to design. The flight tracker display and maps are very very handy!

Was this review helpful? Yes | No

Snappy

Simple and effective and perfect for the Nexus 7. Sure, the front camera isn't necessarily great for shooting, but it's really nice to have the option at the very least!

Was this review helpful? Yes | No

Planets

  • App review for Planets
  • Posted by droidbot1000 August 01, 2012
  • Recommended for Parents, Outdoors Enthusiasts or Tech/Social Networking Junkies

Fly through space in 3D. Recommend.

Was this review helpful? Yes | No

Epic Math Tricks

  • App review for Epic Math Tricks
  • Posted by droidbot1000 August 01, 2012
  • Recommended for Parents, Students or Tech/Social Networking Junkies

This app includes squaring,multiplying numbers and divisibility checks. Awesome and useful tricks!

Was this review helpful? Yes | No

Kids Nursery Rhymes

All of the classic nursery rhymes are animated and sung. What could be better?

Was this review helpful? Yes | No

Hulu Plus

  • App review for Hulu Plus
  • Posted by diamondmind50 August 01, 2012
  • Recommended for Road Warriors, News Junkies, Foodies, Book Readers, Gamers, Outdoors Enthusiasts, Music Fans, Career People, Social Butterflies, Sports Fans or Film/TV Fans

Works great on my Nexus 7 Tablet. Easier to use that watching it though the Xbox.

Was this review helpful? Yes | No

US Army Survival Guide

This is very valuable information straight from the U.S Army. Worth the download.

Was this review helpful? Yes | No

Dog Training

  • App review for Dog Training
  • Posted by droidbot1000 August 01, 2012
  • Recommended for Book Readers, Parents, Students, Animal Lovers, Career People or Social Butterflies

This is a very informative app with a ton of information about how to train dogs. Categories include barking, nail trimming, leashes and jumping on people. Recommend.

Was this review helpful? Yes | No

Hand-Shadow

This app is excellent for putting kids to bed and entertaining your friends. There are tons of shadows I never thought of before.

Was this review helpful? Yes | No

Fake GPS location

  • App review for Fake GPS location
  • Posted by xoomxoom August 01, 2012
  • Recommended for Social Butterflies or Tech/Social Networking Junkies

Change your location to anywhere in the world. Awesome!

Was this review helpful? Yes | No

Relaxing Music

This is the best health app so far. It's relaxing, soothing and beautiful! Come and enjoy the beautiful ocean music.

Was this review helpful? Yes | No

Most Comprehensive Brainwave App

  • App review for Brainwaves - T.U.S®
  • Posted by DLAndroidApps August 01, 2012
  • Recommended for News Junkies, Book Readers, Workout Junkies, Parents, Students, Music Fans, Shopaholics, Career People or Tech/Social Networking Junkies

This app is AMAZING!!!! I downloaded a bunch n they work! I had the spirit guide n my dreams became more critical and simbolic, remote viewing has giving me a few simptoms of awakening like : I start to see weak colors drawn when I close my eyes, I am also becoming more aware of signs that come to warn me for the future. And of course relaxation put me to sleep super fast! Love it!!!!

Was this review helpful? Yes | No