Android App User Reviews

Great App

This app is one of my favorite things on my home screen. No matter what is going on, being reminded of fun things coming up each time I look at my phone gets me excited. This is a widget that you just add to your home screen covering 1-3 slots, and is customizable to look the way you want. It also doesn't seem to take that much memory to run and I have yet to experience a bug. Overall I am extremely happy with this app.

Was this review helpful? Yes | No

Worth it just for voicemail transcribe

  • App review for Google Voice
  • Posted by AndroidChse August 06, 2012
  • Recommended for Road Warriors, News Junkies, Book Readers, Gamers, Workout Junkies, Parents, Students or Shopaholics

Google voice rocks - it's worth it just for voicemail transcribe but has loads of other great features.

Was this review helpful? Yes | No

Love this app!

  • App review for GO SMS Pro
  • Posted by klance19 August 06, 2012
  • Recommended for Tech/Social Networking Junkies

Absolutely love this text app. It's completely customizable and I love having the pop up sms! The sms cloud option is really cool too because I got a new phone and was able to save all my conversations to the cloud and upload them without losing anything!

Was this review helpful? Yes | No

Works Great

  • App review for Google Play Music
  • Posted by AndroidChse August 06, 2012
  • Recommended for Workout Junkies, Students, Music Fans or Tech/Social Networking Junkies

Uploaded over 2,000 songs from my computer, listen streaming live or downloaded my songs to my phone for 4wheeling trips where service gets spotty. Great app!

Was this review helpful? Yes | No

Roses are Red, This App Rocks

When you need some poetry on the go, you can't beat this app. Look up poems based on mood or subject or shake it up for a random choice. Love that you can share via Facebook or Twitter as well.

Was this review helpful? Yes | No

For the Visual Drinker

Do you like to take photos of your food and cocktails? This app is for you! A great app for the visual drinker, Pocket Cocktails has tons of recipes with photos. I also like the pocket sommelier feature with food and wine pairings.

Was this review helpful? Yes | No

Mix it Up With This Cocktail App

Terrific app that lets you browse drinks by ingredients, name or category. I like the "cabinet" feature where you can add what you have in stock to the list and get recipes based on those selections. It has most of the classic recipes and a few of the obscure ones as well.

Was this review helpful? Yes | No

All Aboard This Fun Train Game

This is one of those games that you get for the kids, but secretly play on your own. It is highly addictive and takes some real concentration to succeed. The graphics are awesome and it's a fun way to learn about different parts of the United States.

Was this review helpful? Yes | No

Song Pop

  • App review for SongPop Plus
  • Posted by diamondmind50 August 04, 2012
  • Recommended for Road Warriors, News Junkies, Foodies, Gamers, Parents, Students, Outdoors Enthusiasts, Music Fans, Shopaholics, Career People, Social Butterflies, Sports Fans, Film/TV Fans or Tech/Social Networking Junkies

If you know and like music then this app is fun and addictive. Basically the words with friends of music

Was this review helpful? Yes | No

The Best

Best card game you can find. Those who like it should try "Blood Brothers". The gameplay is different, yet as cool. Install and play now! After the tutorial, enter the code: 75wEoq to get coins for rare card. Cheers!

Was this review helpful? Yes | No

Addictive

Newly added PvP battles. Install and play now! After the tutorial, enter the code: 75wEoq to get coins for rare card. Cheers!

Was this review helpful? Yes | No

Fun Even If You Can't Draw!

  • App review for Draw Something
  • Posted by JennyMurphy August 04, 2012
  • Recommended for News Junkies, Book Readers, Gamers, Parents, Students, Music Fans, Career People, Social Butterflies, Film/TV Fans or Tech/Social Networking Junkies

I'm horrible at drawing, but can't get enough of this game! I think it's part of the fun if you're no good. Really addictive and a great way to have some fun with your virtual friends. Only problem is the decreased drawing size on the new update.

Was this review helpful? Yes | No

Make This App YOUR Plant Diary

  • App review for My Plant Diary
  • Posted by JennyMurphy August 03, 2012
  • Recommended for Foodies, Parents, Outdoors Enthusiasts or Budget Hawks

Really terrific app to help keep track of all of your plants, from flowers to vegetables. Great for if you plant new stuff weekly, or monthly to keep track of what grows best in your area. Take a pic, chart growth and provide notes on your garden. Highly recommended!

Was this review helpful? Yes | No

Please re-introduce this app in the google play market

Dear Sir,
I Maulik Mehta request you to kindly re-introduce this app in the google play market as it is the best apps available. which i have lost as my device was required to be reset (formatted).

Waiting for your earliest positive response.

Thanking you,
Regards,
Maulik Mehta

Was this review helpful? Yes | No

Simple & Helpful

  • App review for Compass
  • Posted by atukaiz August 03, 2012
  • Recommended for Road Warriors or Outdoors Enthusiasts

If you need to know what direction you're headed just open up the Compass app. It's right on target.

Was this review helpful? Yes | No

Doc on the go

This is just like the website but compacted into a nice mobile app. Anything you need to know about health is there. If you are need a solution for an injury or sickness on the go, it's perfect.

Was this review helpful? Yes | No

Love WIKI

  • App review for Wikipedia
  • Posted by atukaiz August 03, 2012
  • Recommended for Students

This app is quick and obviously informative. I use it all the time. If you like using Wikipedia on your computer you should download the app. Info on the go!

Was this review helpful? Yes | No

QikRide Chicago Metra

This app has saved me from missing my train multiple times! You just have to set your location and where you want to go when you want to go. It provides you with all of the metra times, as well as how much time you have to catch those trains. It also allows you to set an alert to remind you that you have to leave for the train. Convenient app!

Was this review helpful? Yes | No

Belly

  • App review for Belly
  • Posted by atukaiz August 03, 2012
  • Recommended for Foodies, Shopaholics or Budget Hawks

With Belly you can earn points and rewards by going to your favorite places. You don't have to weigh down your wallet with customer loyalty cards when you have your phone with the Belly app on it. When you walk into a restaurant, bar, store, etc with the Belly code you just have to scan it with your phone for points. Really easy to use

Was this review helpful? Yes | No

Finally a good alarm clock

  • App review for Alarm Clock Expert
  • Posted by TGuy August 03, 2012
  • Recommended for Students, Budget Hawks or Tech/Social Networking Junkies

I've been looking for a great alarm clock for months, and now I think i found it! I recommend it for everyone!

Was this review helpful? Yes | No