Android App User Reviews

Roses are Red, This App Rocks

When you need some poetry on the go, you can't beat this app. Look up poems based on mood or subject or shake it up for a random choice. Love that you can share via Facebook or Twitter as well.

Was this review helpful? Yes | No

For the Visual Drinker

Do you like to take photos of your food and cocktails? This app is for you! A great app for the visual drinker, Pocket Cocktails has tons of recipes with photos. I also like the pocket sommelier feature with food and wine pairings.

Was this review helpful? Yes | No

Mix it Up With This Cocktail App

Terrific app that lets you browse drinks by ingredients, name or category. I like the "cabinet" feature where you can add what you have in stock to the list and get recipes based on those selections. It has most of the classic recipes and a few of the obscure ones as well.

Was this review helpful? Yes | No

All Aboard This Fun Train Game

This is one of those games that you get for the kids, but secretly play on your own. It is highly addictive and takes some real concentration to succeed. The graphics are awesome and it's a fun way to learn about different parts of the United States.

Was this review helpful? Yes | No

Song Pop

  • App review for SongPop Plus
  • Posted by diamondmind50 August 04, 2012
  • Recommended for Road Warriors, News Junkies, Foodies, Gamers, Parents, Students, Outdoors Enthusiasts, Music Fans, Shopaholics, Career People, Social Butterflies, Sports Fans, Film/TV Fans or Tech/Social Networking Junkies

If you know and like music then this app is fun and addictive. Basically the words with friends of music

Was this review helpful? Yes | No

The Best

Best card game you can find. Those who like it should try "Blood Brothers". The gameplay is different, yet as cool. Install and play now! After the tutorial, enter the code: 75wEoq to get coins for rare card. Cheers!

Was this review helpful? Yes | No

Addictive

Newly added PvP battles. Install and play now! After the tutorial, enter the code: 75wEoq to get coins for rare card. Cheers!

Was this review helpful? Yes | No

Fun Even If You Can't Draw!

  • App review for Draw Something
  • Posted by JennyMurphy August 04, 2012
  • Recommended for News Junkies, Book Readers, Gamers, Parents, Students, Music Fans, Career People, Social Butterflies, Film/TV Fans or Tech/Social Networking Junkies

I'm horrible at drawing, but can't get enough of this game! I think it's part of the fun if you're no good. Really addictive and a great way to have some fun with your virtual friends. Only problem is the decreased drawing size on the new update.

Was this review helpful? Yes | No

Make This App YOUR Plant Diary

  • App review for My Plant Diary
  • Posted by JennyMurphy August 03, 2012
  • Recommended for Foodies, Parents, Outdoors Enthusiasts or Budget Hawks

Really terrific app to help keep track of all of your plants, from flowers to vegetables. Great for if you plant new stuff weekly, or monthly to keep track of what grows best in your area. Take a pic, chart growth and provide notes on your garden. Highly recommended!

Was this review helpful? Yes | No

Please re-introduce this app in the google play market

Dear Sir,
I Maulik Mehta request you to kindly re-introduce this app in the google play market as it is the best apps available. which i have lost as my device was required to be reset (formatted).

Waiting for your earliest positive response.

Thanking you,
Regards,
Maulik Mehta

Was this review helpful? Yes | No

Simple & Helpful

  • App review for Compass
  • Posted by atukaiz August 03, 2012
  • Recommended for Road Warriors or Outdoors Enthusiasts

If you need to know what direction you're headed just open up the Compass app. It's right on target.

Was this review helpful? Yes | No

Doc on the go

This is just like the website but compacted into a nice mobile app. Anything you need to know about health is there. If you are need a solution for an injury or sickness on the go, it's perfect.

Was this review helpful? Yes | No

Love WIKI

  • App review for Wikipedia
  • Posted by atukaiz August 03, 2012
  • Recommended for Students

This app is quick and obviously informative. I use it all the time. If you like using Wikipedia on your computer you should download the app. Info on the go!

Was this review helpful? Yes | No

QikRide Chicago Metra

This app has saved me from missing my train multiple times! You just have to set your location and where you want to go when you want to go. It provides you with all of the metra times, as well as how much time you have to catch those trains. It also allows you to set an alert to remind you that you have to leave for the train. Convenient app!

Was this review helpful? Yes | No

Belly

  • App review for Belly
  • Posted by atukaiz August 03, 2012
  • Recommended for Foodies, Shopaholics or Budget Hawks

With Belly you can earn points and rewards by going to your favorite places. You don't have to weigh down your wallet with customer loyalty cards when you have your phone with the Belly app on it. When you walk into a restaurant, bar, store, etc with the Belly code you just have to scan it with your phone for points. Really easy to use

Was this review helpful? Yes | No

Finally a good alarm clock

  • App review for Alarm Clock Expert
  • Posted by TGuy August 03, 2012
  • Recommended for Students, Budget Hawks or Tech/Social Networking Junkies

I've been looking for a great alarm clock for months, and now I think i found it! I recommend it for everyone!

Was this review helpful? Yes | No

Best

Best keyboard available!

Was this review helpful? Yes | No

Tech News for Geeks

  • App review for Appy Geek – Tech news
  • Posted by diablolita August 02, 2012
  • Recommended for News Junkies, Gamers, Students, Music Fans, Film/TV Fans or Tech/Social Networking Junkies

Quite honestly one of the best tech resource apps available. Highly customizable, easy to use and a very attractive interface. No complaints at all about this one, 5 stars all the way.

Was this review helpful? Yes | No

Words With Friends Rocks!

  • App review for Words With Friends
  • Posted by diablolita August 02, 2012
  • Recommended for Book Readers, Gamers, Parents, Students or Social Butterflies

This is the game that launched a thousand Alec Baldwin Tweets. I honestly have about 4 games going at once and love it! If you like scrabble, this is your game.

Was this review helpful? Yes | No

Make Point-of-sale ordering fast!

I have to say I have downloaded http://www.hummingbirdpos.com on this tablet, and it is working very quickly. The interface is both fast and efficient for a restaurant or cafe, and you can use the tablet as a cheap alternative to a bulky point-of-sale system.

Was this review helpful? Yes | No