Android App User Reviews

Financial News

Bloomberg has created another fantastic app experience. All of the guests are experts and provide great insight into finance and business.

Was this review helpful? Yes | No

Groovy

There are many of these kinds of apps out there, but I like how GrooveRunner pretty much offers everything I need in a single app.

Was this review helpful? Yes | No

Mazogs

This is a great sequel with loads going on, good controls and lots of variety. It's a bit pricey though.

Was this review helpful? Yes | No

Fun Puzzles

For gamers The Curse plays like a series of mini-games equipped with a fair amount of brain-busting goodness. It's free, so check it out if you love solving puzzles that connect to a storyline.

Was this review helpful? Yes | No

Colorful

  • App review for SwatchMatic
  • Posted by PresumingEd September 13, 2012
  • Recommended for Tech/Social Networking Junkies

This is a really clever app, especially if you're a designer, as it can help you pull inspiration and color swatches from everyday objects.

Was this review helpful? Yes | No

A step above regular mad libs

  • App review for Word Blanks
  • Posted by lanasa September 12, 2012
  • Recommended for Parents, Music Fans or Social Butterflies

So many stories to play!

Was this review helpful? Yes | No

Excellent MT4 App

  • App review for MetaTrader 4
  • Posted by Robert_Norton September 12, 2012
  • Recommended for Students or Tech/Social Networking Junkies

Full featured and easy to use. Good job MetaQuotes.

Was this review helpful? Yes | No

Cool App

I love this apps p. Add more features like plotting resistance level ,cross line ,horizontal lines

Was this review helpful? Yes | No

You Snooze You Don't Lose

You can operate Wayk 4 via gestures, which is rad on it own. Add voice recognition and you have probably the most advanced alarm clock app for Android.

1 of 1 users found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful? Yes | No

Awesome

Struggling with music on my Android (LG), I have big amounts of tracks and always connect my device to USB seems to me a little uncomfortable, so I started to seek some kind of solution. And there are some!

So, I started with DropBox, but it's just not for music, and you always gotta have internet connection. Then I found out that there are cloud music storages out there, and after some research I found 2: Google Play Music and 10tracks.

Google Play music is just good app, but has own limitations (like 20.000 song max). But somehow I prefer 10tracks.

This is just an awesome competitor of Google Music, but has a lots of features, like last.fm scrobbling. It's just works and has all features I need. Btw it offers infinite space, which I have bought and happy with it.

So yeah, definitely awesome music player for those who have large sound collection and doesn't like wires anymmore.

Was this review helpful? Yes | No

Good design

  • App review for Blacklist-SMS,MMS,Call Blocker
  • Posted by sagens September 10, 2012
  • Recommended for Book Readers, Gamers, Workout Junkies, Parents, Students, Outdoors Enthusiasts, Music Fans, Shopaholics, Career People, Sports Fans or Film/TV Fans

Very flexible call blocker with many preferences. Good design in style of Holo even on my sister's android 2.3. Great silence time features, i didn't get annoying calls or sms at night.
Pros:
- Good design
- Very flexible
- Silent time feature
Cons:
- Cannot open mms content
- Ads :(

Was this review helpful? Yes | No

Extensive notes pro

  • App review for Extensive Notes Pro - Notepad
  • Posted by mlfoley1949 September 08, 2012
  • Recommended for Road Warriors, Workout Junkies, Music Fans, Career People, Film/TV Fans or Tech/Social Networking Junkies

My oldest download. This app has every feature I've ever found in a note program and more. The accesses to research and archived material is unmatched. I wrote my latest book entirely in this app. Clean and clear. Straight forward app.

Was this review helpful? Yes | No

Wifi analyzer

  • App review for Wifi Analyzer
  • Posted by mlfoley1949 September 08, 2012
  • Recommended for Road Warriors, Gamers, Workout Junkies, Students, Career People or Tech/Social Networking Junkies

Elegant, Simple, easy, with great graphics. Does exactly as advertised and it's free. Number 1 with every geek I know.

Was this review helpful? Yes | No

We Built A Better World

The Tiny Bang Story has you repair an asteroid's damage to Tiny Planet. It combines hidden objects and puzzles, which makes for a game in which you'll want to invest your time.

Was this review helpful? Yes | No

Where Dreams Come True

Great maps, information on eateries & restaurants, and most importantly you can keep tabs on wait times for your favorite rides. Definitely download this app if you're heading to Disney World or Disneyland.

Was this review helpful? Yes | No

Awesome app

Be careful what you download, naturally, but for people who love downloading and uploading torrents, it's great there's a dedicated uTorrent app now

Was this review helpful? Yes | No

Q&A

  • App review for Quora
  • Posted by Deleted User September 05, 2012
  • Recommended for Tech/Social Networking Junkies

Great to see this app on Android finally!

Was this review helpful? Yes | No

Simple but addictive!

  • App review for Bomb Man
  • Posted by jsmoon September 05, 2012
  • Recommended for Gamers

Great fun! Quite different from other tower defence games I tried. Just can't stop!

Was this review helpful? Yes | No

Fun and Addictive

  • App review for Granny Smith
  • Posted by iStoreHours September 04, 2012
  • Recommended for Road Warriors, Parents or Students

If only every granny was this cool. Controls are easy to use, game is super fun and quickly addictive, and it's a great way to spend some down time. Plus, it only costs a buck.

Was this review helpful? Yes | No

What Can I Say - Awesome!

There's not much more I can say that everyone else hasn't already said. Great app, especially on long driving trips when you're unfamiliar with the local gas stations. Download now if you want to save some dough.

Was this review helpful? Yes | No