Try the NEW!
WPS Office Ad

Sanctuary - saint seiya




Developer Notes

The anime is divided very similarly to Kurumada's original manga. The series has three main parts: Sanctuary (episodes 1 to 73), Asgard (74 to 99), and Poseidon (100 to 114). The Asgard arc does not exist in the manga and was made directly for the anime.

WPS Office Ad